Kontakta oss

Skogslunds Metallgjuteri AB

Götgatan 5 
SE-334 33 ANDERSTORP
Sverige

Telefon: 0371-588650
Fax: 0371-18595
E-post: info@skogslunds.se

 

Jonathan Karlsson

Jonathan Karlsson
VD
Tel: 0371- 708 81
jonathan.karlsson@vapress.se 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bedri Isa
Produktionschef
Tel: 0371- 58 86 51
bedri.isa@skogslunds.se 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Benny Johansson
Kvalitetschef
Tel: 0371- 708 85
benny.johansson@vapress.se

5

Monika Bladh
Reception samt fakturering
Tel: 0371- 58 86 50
monika.bladh@skogslunds.se 

 

3

Johan Skans
Ekonomichef, ägare
Tel: 0371- 58 86 57
johan.skans@skogslunds.se

 

Anna Gustavsson

Anna Gustavsson
Personalansvarig
Tel: 0371- 708 88
anna.gustavsson@vapress.se

 

 

 

6
Margaretha Skans
Styrelseledamot, Ägare
Tel: 0371- 58 86 56
margaretha.skans@skogslunds.se

 

 

 

 

Kontaktformulär