Kontakta oss

Skogslunds Metallgjuteri AB

Götgatan 5 
SE-334 33 ANDERSTORP
Sverige

Telefon: 0371-588650
Fax: 0371-18595
E-post: info@skogslunds.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bedri Isa
VD
Tel: 0371-58 86 51
bedri.isa@skogslunds.se 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bedri Isa
Produktionsansvarig
Tel: 0371- 58 86 51
bedri.isa@skogslunds.se 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Niklas Fransson
Kvalitetsansvarig
Tel: 0371- 58 86 59 niklas.fransson@skogslunds.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stefan Ohlsson       Marknadsansvarig                            Tel: 0371- 70 882 stefan.ohlsson@skogslunds.se

 3

Johan Skans
Ekonomiansvarig, ägare
Tel: 0371- 58 86 57
johan.skans@skogslunds.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marie Torén
Personalansvarig
Tel: 0371- 708 88
marie.toren@skogslunds.se

5

Monika Bladh
Reception samt fakturering
Tel: 0371- 58 86 50
monika.bladh@skogslunds.se

  6

Margaretha Skans                                Styrelseledamot, ägare                         Tel: 0371-58 86 56                              margaretha.skans@skogslunds.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kontaktformulär